User Contacts

Upham Village Hall Users

ActivityGroup NameContactEmailTelephoneWebsite
Amateur DramaticsUpham PlayersMrs Cynthia Kimble01489 860327
Dance LessonsSue Merrett School of DanceSue Merrettsuemerrett@googlemail.com02380 601684
www.suemerrett.com
Gardening ClubUpham Gardening ClubJenny Bird01489 860914
Music LessonsFunky Flute ClubSarah Finchsarah@sarahheard.co.uk07779 927613www.sarahheard.co.uk
Pre-SchoolParrywood Childcare
The Village Pre-School
Mrs Claire Parryvillage@parrywoodchildcare.co.uk01489 861330www.parrywoodchildcare.co.uk
Show Training for DogsUpham RingcraftJill Stutchburyjillstutchbury@btinternet.com01489 895782
Sugarcraft LessonsSugarcraftMrs Lyn Pearcelynpearce28@hotmail.co.uk02380 695210 or 07967 984484
Youth ClubUpham BanditsLizzie Davidsonstpbm.youth@gmail.com07912 847421
PilatesBacks and BumpsMrs L Knowlesinfo@backsandbumps.co.uk 07725 164695backsandbumps.co.uk